Must see: The Holotypic Occlupanid Research Group

card_seal_intro_02

I came across this site somehow trying to figure out how to use Lagrange. Simply stunning.

Right up there with peep research.

About Pat Cain

I like discovering things that are non-random. I'm fascinated when my dog remembers how to do a trick after a year of not doing that particular trick, or when I know to wear a jacket tomorrow when it's warm and windy today. As a biologist, I suppose that's my main job: to find and describe occurrences of non-randomness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Must see: The Holotypic Occlupanid Research Group

  1. Divya says:

    Peep research? Woah. Maybe.But..
    HORG? WOAH!!!! “group things that look similar, draw lots of complex-looking charts, and hope your future descendents work out occlupanid genetics somehow.” Mindblowing!!! What a great find!! I hope you find more en route to Lagrange :p

    Like

Leave a Reply

